Please enable JS

Meet The Team

Reem Shaiban – Events & Admin Supervisor
rshaiban@royalgreens.net
+966 12 422 7818

Membership Executive
sales@royalgreens.net
+966 12 422 7826

Rawia Barhoumi – Spa Manager
rbarhoumi@royalgreens.net
+966 12 422 7843 / 844

Zouhair Jebri – PGA Golf Academy Professional
zjebri@royalgreens.net
+966 12 422 7846

Belhassen Ftouhi – Director of Food & Beverage
bftouhi@royalgreens.net

Paul Dennis – Director of Golf
pdennis@royalgreens.net

Mohamed Hussein – Director Of Finance
MHussein@RoyalGreens.net

Wesam Felemban – HR Director
wfelemban@royalgreens.net

Patrick Ryan – Golf Course Superintendent
pryan@royalgreens.net

Saeed Elgazar – General Manager
selgazar@royalgreens.net
selgazar@troon.com