The Team

Contact Us

Saeed Elgazar

GENERAL MANAGER


SElgazar@royalgreens.com

Paul Dennis

DIRECTOR OF GOLF


PDennis@royalgreens.net

Patrick Ryan

GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT


PRyan@royalgreens.net

Belhassen Ftouhi

DIRECTOR OF FOOD & BEVERAGE


BFtouhi@royalgreens.net

Wesam Felemban

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES


WFelemban@royalgreens.net

Mohamed Hussein

Director Of Finance


MHussein@royalgreens.net

For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode