Please enable JS

Meet The Team

Reem Shaiban – Event & Admin Co-Ordinator
rshaiban@kaec.net
+966 12 422 7818

Eman Baruaydah – Membership Executive
ebaruaydah@kaec.net
+966 12 422 7826

Rawia Barhoumi– Spa Manager
rbarhoumi@kaec.net
+966 12 422 7831

Zouhair Jebri – PGA Golf Academy Professional
zjebri@kaec.net
+966 12 422 7846

Belhassen Ftouhi – Director of Food & Beverage
bftouhi@kaec.net

Paul Dennis – Director of Golf
pdennis@kaec.net

Chaminda Jagath – Senior Finance Manager
cvidange@kaec.net

Wesam Felemban – Senior HR Manager
wfelemban@kaec.net

Patrick Ryan – Golf Course Superintendent
pryan@kaec.net

Saeed Elgazar – General Manager
sgazar@kaec.net
selgazar@troon.com