Please enable JS

Meet The Team

Saeed Elgazar – General Manager
selgazar@troon.com

Reem Shaiban – Event & Admin Co-Ordinator
rshaiban@kaec.net

Belhassen Ftouhi – Director of F&B
BFtouhi@kaec.net

Paul Dennis – Director of Golf
pdennis@kaec.net

Ghada Addas – Snr. Sales & Marketing Manager
gaddas@kaec.net

Patrick Ryan – Golf Course Superintendent
pryan@kaec.net

Chaminda Jagath – Snr. Finance Manager
cvidange@kaec.net

Wesam Felemban – Snr. HR Manager
wfelemban@kaec.net